We are happy to announce that we’ll be releasing the new Screw Houston “s/t” LP on March 29th. The band comes from The Netherlands and was formerly known as Screw Houston, Start Screaming!.

The album contains 10 tracks of melodic yet heavy hardcore songs with a rock ’n’ roll twist. Guest vocals on the track “Save Your Breath” were done by Kris Deweerdt of The Setup (BE).

The band will present the new record over a course of three shows, which they’ll play with friends and label mates Black Art (UK) and Hesperian (NL) on March 27th in Utrecht. The next day Screw Houston and Black Art will rock Leuven (BE), to finish the next day at the White Russian Fest in Eindhoven.

Screw Houston released a video for the track “Together Forever” a few months ago, check it out below :

This will be a co-release with our partners in crime White Russian Records (NL) and LTD Records (UK).

More details about the record, pre-orders and new song coming soon!